Hello from California and beyond

Hello My name is Mark and I spend much time traveling but also have much time to pet or house sit if needed. Provided I have enough advance notice I can set for short or long term. I now an in California but open to relocate as the need may arise . I am a self employed professional and can work for about anyplace provided I have cell or internet. I enjoy meeting new folks as well as personal pets, I get along with all whom I meet.
Photo of my van attached that I travel in, also capable to sleep provided we have a place to park.

8 Likes

Hi Mark, welcome to our community forum, thank you for the great photo that looks like one very cool and comfortable van …

Thank you for joining us here and for your introduction and it’s great to be flexible and mobile with that comes so many pet sitting possibilities.

Enjoy being here on the forum and connecting with our members from around the world.

Angela and the team

Hi Mark - welcome! That DOES look like a comfy van situation in that pic.

I’m a homeowner looking for sitters, based near Asheville, NC - that’s several days drive from California! LOL I do have an immediate need over the holiday, but if you ever find your way out in the Blue Ridge or Smokys - look me up!

1 Like

Hi Mark,

I’d like to hear more about your van and maybe interview you about your travels for my blog.

Angela

1 Like