Hi all! Anthony & Luz from The Netherlands

Hi all! I hope you’re doing good.

I’m Anthony, from the Amsterdam region in The Netherlands, close to the coast. I’m a photographer, running an independent content creation & marketing service. My partner in life and business is Luz, an artist/painter, she creates amazing paintings and she gives workshops in her studio. Together we create online video painting courses, with students from all over the world: https://classes.luzartworks.com.

We love house & pet sitting! We have been sitting only once, 1,5 yrs ago in the SW of France. We took care of a beautiful house and the most lovely dog for a fantastic couple, near Toulouse. We also recorded several lessons for Luz’ course ‘Trees in the Light’ there, in the garden with stunning views, and in the medieval surroundings of the house. We’re very grateful for this amazing opportunity to experience our first house & pet sit like this.

Let’s hope and work together to lift the travel bans a.s.a.p., without inhuman (imho) vaccination passports or masks, I’m sure many of you can’t wait to be travelling and house/pet sitting again, as free people!

All the best to you, stay safe, healthy and loving to all creatures.

Warmest regards, Anthony & Luz

2 Likes

Hello Anthony & Luz, welcome to our amazing global community and thank you for sharing your story and creativity, we cannot wait to get to know you better and share in your pet and housesitting adventures, which we are sure will bring you many more pets, people and places.

Thank you for joining, enjoy the conversations and connecting with other like minded pet loving members.

Angela & The Team

1 Like

Thank you very much for you warm welcome, Angela & the Team!

1 Like

Welcome Anthony and Luz

2 Likes

Thank you very much Windtalker (great name!), would love to visit Ireland one day! Coastal Highway is in the top 3 of my to-photograph-list.

1 Like

Thats lovely and some beautiful photos to capture.