I just chatted with a HO because I wanted to tell him to please cancel all applicants when he has found a sitter. Surprised, the HO asked me what I meant. He had only put the sit on pause.
Thats what the HO see
But I see it like this
This can quickly lead to confusion and unnecessary cancellations. The sit can also no longer be found via the search and thus can not be added to the favorites.
I’m also pretty sure that this was different at one time. There was something about “The HO is selecting” or something like that. This is not the best system behavior.
I have just withdrawn two of my applications myself because of this.
@Ben-Product Do you know anything about the behavior? Is it supposed to be like that now?