Hi community! greetings from Córdoba, Argentina!

(Spanish bellow)
Hello to the entire community!

We are Rocio and Diego and our cat Federica. We are located in Córdoba, Argentina (we are now the only ones with an open application in this country). We are really new to the community, although I have known THS for many years, we also have many friends who are sitters and now we feel that it is our opportunity. Diego and I travel a lot and, although there are people who take care of Federica every time we travel, we feel that she constantly needs human contact.

With Diego we have traveled through South America doing Couchsurfing, so we also thought it was a good opportunity to offer our house to travelers and the Federica’s good vibes. We like these “unconventional” ways of traveling and Federica loves meeting new people.

Diego is an Engineer and I am an independent artist (graphic design, ceramics, illustration), we are both 32 years old and we have lived in Córdoba for 2 years. We are lovers of kittens and puppies and we love sharing with them. We have had cats and dogs all our lives, they are part of our family, as usual in Argentina.
We live in a house within a complex with super cool neighbors, we work inside the house so it is a nice place to stay. Federica doesn’tt leave the house, she is always here . The house is located near the center, 5’ by car, 10’ walking or 15’ by bus. There are also many avenues nearby and many public buses.
At first it is a little strange to think that strangers will stay in our house but the best thing is to let go of control and trust the community

Greetings, and our best wishes for 2024!
Rocio, Diego & Federica.

¡Hola a toda la comunidad!