Joy from being a member

This platform and forum spark so much joy.
All the love.
All the beautiful humans, pets and homes.
All the connections.
The spirit of adventure & caring.
It’s all amazing.
I’ve been quietly observing this forum for months and months.
And just that experience by itself has been a gift on its own!

Now, I’m ready to introduce myself and offer up the ability to be a sitter for your wonderful pets this August anywhere in Europe.

CONFESSION - I’ve been in an accident recently and I am still in recovery — so I am really dreaming of the beach holiday while taking care of your fluff for the rest of the summer!

ABOUT ME - I’m a 25-year-old and soon it will be 10 years for me living in the beautiful city of Prague. I travelled quite a lot - studied in Dublin for 3 years, and spend 2 years in Puerto Rico. I miss travelling and I would love to do it this summer. I work as a real estate agent, owe a tutoring agency and a flower store. I love a good coffee, cooking and baking, reading and generating new business ideas. My most incredible trip so far has been to Peru and I am a big Pisco Sour lover.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THS - I could not be more grateful for finding this platform. Me and my husband are in the process of building a house now so we decided to mostly travel this year. So far we have been doing sits in Denmark (for our favourite bulldog Cleo), Portugal (with 2 amazing cats & 2 dogs), Switzerland (we have been taking care of 14 y.o westie terrier), Spain (taking care of 2 giant Main Coons that we will never forget) and Malaysia (we had 1 month sit with a very funny & vocal cat Zara)
We are super excited to continue learning and visiting different parts of the world, meeting pet owners and building amazing connections with them.

To sum it all up — I’m so grateful to have found this platform and excited to hopefully meet new friends and pets around the world! :earth_americas:

11 Likes

Beautiful. Just perfecto.