Hello from Bremen, Germany

Hey,
I am very excited to now being part of this amazing international community and I am also completely new to pet or house sitting in such a manner. So far I have only taken care of pets from friends but as I love pets and meeting new people very much and traveling, I was very happy when I found this amazing THS platform. What a perfect idea to create win-wins for people and pets.

Since 5 years I am a self-employed hypnotherapist. I just love to support people to reconnect to their inner wisdom and opening their heart so that they can free their beautiful spirit from old pain and start living a new life that is rich and fulfilling on all levels. As I am working a lot online, I can perfectly combine my work and THS. So great! :slight_smile:

This is why In 2023 I am planning to benefit from my new membership as much as possible taking care of beautiful pets and houses. I am very curious about where this will be.

Looking forward to meeting you,
Maren

6 Likes

@MarenAba hello and welcome to the forum. This is a wonderful community filled with extremely knowledgeable and experienced pet parents and sitters and I know they are ready to help you with any questions or concerns you might have.

I took a look at your profile and I would suggest that you try to include some pictures of you with pets so potential pet parents can see you interacting with them. This is very important as they want to know their babies will be well cared for. Also, I would suggest removing the phrase in your profile where you discuss a free place to stay and everyone knows and understands the concept but don’t necessarily want to think about it in that fashion.