New active sitter from Belgium

Hello from myself, I am new here :blush: I love to travel, seeing new places, going outdoors, be in nature, animals, cultures. I am a girl who is very sportive and like long walks, love to run, like structure and also enjoy cosy evenings. I have been working as a nurse for 5 years and I try to find out some new experiences. I do co-housing in a big city with three other people, together we have a cat Billie. When I was younger, I lived in a small green village with cats, chickens, birds, so I have experience with petting animals :). I am a very open minded person who like new experiences. Many of my friends told me that working with animals would really be something for me, so I like to give it a shot. Looking forward :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

5 Likes

Welcome @Siel.
Very nice intro. Enjoy browsing the topics, chime in with your thoughts and questions.
We look forward to to seeing and hearing your questions, thoughts and personal experiences in your new adventures.

Hello @Siel

On behalf of the forum team, a warm welcome to the TrustedHousesitter’s community. Where abouts in Belgium are you? We visited many years ago now and spent some time in Gent during the fall. We absolutely loved it! Especially the “noses of Gent.” Would you mind sharing a photo of your sweet cat Billie here? We love seeing the adorable pets in our community.

I see that you are not yet a member but if you do decide to join, you cannot share a link to your listing in a post, do share a link to your listing on your forum profile for a bit of extra exposure. But the main website is where ALL our members will see your opportunity and be able to apply and message with you.

If at any time you need any help don’t hesitate to reach out to our community here which is full of helpful members who have been through the process themselves and will happily give advice and guidance. And don’t forget our membership support team are always on hand to give assistance.

All the very best,
Kelly & the forum team

1 Like