I have invited the sitters who have just left us to sit for us again, and have given them 2 dates for next year. However the dates are showing on my profile, does that mean that I have made a mistake and everyone can see them?
If you go to your dashboard … view listing, you will see there are no dates displayed on your actual listing. (currently no sitters needed).
The dates do display under your Manage Dates as live, however, under the sitters inbox, they are displayed as private dates. The sitters now need to Accept these dates and their names will then appear under your dates as confirmed sitters.
I hope this helps clarify a little better.