Spanish girl looking for fun! 😸

Hello, world!
My name is Carmen and I am really happy for having found this forum.
I am a 20- something yrs old girl from Spain. I have already done 2 trips using this platform and I absolutely love it. Both trips were to London, and now I am planning for an extended trip to this city (actually, any european big city!).

I have a degree in Philosophy and a C2 level in English, so I work online as a translator, which means that I can travel & work as much as I want! That is why I like housesitting: it gives me the opportunity of travelling at my own pace, while being able to have a space to work at, and with a huge advantage… Being surrounded by furry friends!

I’ve had pets for most of my life and housesitting has confirmed my love for them.
That’s why I want to enjoy the digital nomad and travel as much as I can this year.
So, hello, I’m happy to meet y’all, and if I sound like the kind of person you are looking for, please contact me!

Regards,
Carmen.

4 Likes

Hi @Carmen and welcome to our Community Forum and to TrustedHousesitters it’s great to hear that you have already had two pet sitting stays … both in London, does that mean you are a city sitter at heart? We all have our preferences and the wonderful benefit of being with TrustedHousesitters is there are animals and sits to suit all loves and wish lists.

For the digital nomad and remote worker, a growing lifestyle since COVID, pet sitting is purrfect (pardon the pun) and for the solo traveller who is never alone with a pet to sit, it really is ideal.

The forum was introduced for members to connect and communicate with each other and our TrustedHousesitters team while managing sits and sitters through the website and membership accounts.

Enjoy the conversations and connecting with other members from around the world and thank you for sharing a lovely sunny picture …

Angela & The Team

1 Like

Hello Carmen
and welcome to the forum