I’ve done a search for an answer to this question, but I can’t find anything, so I’m wondering if someone can provide an answer.
If I do not renew my THS membership this year, and then re-join next year, do any reviews that I currently have get added back to my profile, or do I start from zero again?
Hi Andrew and yes, if you do not renew this year your data will be kept for 2 years. If you renew in the following year you will have access to all your reviews. Hope that helps and we look forward to welcoming you back again if you do decide to take a break. All the best, Vanessa
Here’s a short helpful excerpt from our help desk library…
Thanks @Vanessa-Admin - not sure how I missed that article - but at least I now know the answer
No problem, there are a lot of articles to search