Hello from Sandhurst, Berkshire!

Hello everybody…I hope I’m doing this right as I’m very new to all this (like others!) :slight_smile:
I am a home owner with two little Shih-Tzus and a friendly, cuddly cat! I live in Sandhurst, Berkshire near places like Windsor and Ascot and have a 3 bedroom house. I am currently looking for a sitter between April 13-17th but sadly so far I’m not having much luck :frowning: . If anybody might be interested I’d love to hear from them and I hope I have attached the profile for it correctly. Dates might be slightly flexible.
I also have family in Noosa Heads, Australia and Galway Ireland so will be looking for sits here when available. For the moment though I’m very much looking forward to meeting some new, kind and friendly pet loving people. :relaxed:

6 Likes

Hello @anniexxx and welcome. You have added the link correctly, and your home looks inviting and your pets are adorable. Certainly a welcoming listing.

I notice you have not said that a car is necessary, which will open your listing up to many more sitters. However, it would be helpful if you mention what public transit is nearby, or how easy it might be to access something like Uber. Also if you are on a bus route, for example, or have a train service nearby. This will help sitters without a vehicle see if they are a good fit. If you are able to pick up and return a sitter to public transit, that’s always a bonus too. The more details you can provide like that, the better.

If you have a standard or premium membership, you will be able to boost your listing once, which will return it to the start of the listings.

3 Likes