Hello from South Island, New Zealand

Kia ora to you all from (NOW) Sunny Nelson, South Island of New Zealand.
I feel reluctant/shy about posting on here tbh… however I shall suck it up!
Im kind of new here and pretty chuffed to say I have secured a dog sitting in the Gold Coast/December for a couple of weeks, also another sitting in October NZ, Taupo for a Putti tat and forthermore I did have a Wup sitting in September in Melbourne, Brighton and the dates were changed so I had to decline sitting, which was fine.
Im studying online in the Health sector and currently learning Spanish, hola desde nueva zelanda.
So basically im not entirely restricted as to where I can HS, its great to-be me :dancer:t2:
Buenos Noches x

9 Likes

Hola y Bienvenida!
yeah suck it up :slight_smile: @Rochie being here and exposing yourself is good medicine for the adventures ahead. Congrats on your upcoming sit and for being you!
I feel the same way :smiley: Have fun and tell us how it goes.
Where do you want to go? or will you do local sits for now?

3 Likes

Hehe bring on the medi :joy::facepunch:
Well Amparo im good for anywhere in NZ pretty much, however Greece would be a huge consideration :smiley:
Also I forgot to mention I drive out of Nelson tomorrow arvo, on zee ferry, night in Wellies then onto the Mighty Waikato for 2 nights then onto Melbourne for a venture, catch up with the Phanau (family) and friends, excited mucho, mucho :yum::airplane::ferris_wheel:

2 Likes

wait, let me pull out my NZ translator…
:rofl:
Love it. Que tengas un buen tiempo y siempre recuerdas, Disfruta la vida que es simple.

1 Like

Aw heck, a few words in there I had to translate :sweat_smile::smile:
In response👉 Estoy de acuerdo !!!
Cheers for the response’s Amparo :star_struck::heart_eyes:

4 Likes

:wave: Ello from South Canterbury.

Did you manage to escape the rain deluge up that way last week? :scream:

Ahh, the mighty Waikato, home of Mr ‘pine tree’ Meads & The Finn Bros.