New Listing - any advice would be welcome

Hello, I am new to TH and have created my first listing, I would welcome any advice to maximise sitters interest.

Many Thanks
Richard

Admin Notice: Post edited to comply with posting guidelines.

2 Likes

Hi @rdeh71 welcome to our community forum and to TrustedHousesitters and congratulations on posting your first listing … we have edited your post as you need to add your listing to your Forum profile which can be easliy done by following these instructions

https://forum.trustedhousesitters.com/t/how-to-add-a-listing-or-profile-link-to-your-forum-profile

Once you have done this our helpful community members will be only to happy to help in anyway they can with feedback and advice.

Welcome again and enjoy connecting with our members and we look forward to “meeting” you and your furry family.

Where about in the world are you?

Hi Angela, thanks for the message. I live in Corsham between Bath and Chippenham in the UK, in lovely Wiltshire. I think I have successfully carried out your instructions on adding my listing to my profile. If you get a moment to check that would be great.

many thanks again…
Richard

1 Like

Hello, @rdeh71 I would also like to offer a welcome to the forum community :slight_smile:

I can see the link to your listing is now in your forum profile.

I spent some time in Chippenham (close to the wonderful farm shop if it is still there?) so I know it is a lovely area as is Bath.

I am sure that you will get some feedback from other community members now they can see your listing.

@geoff.hom always has some great feedback so I will tag him here.

Poppy laying on her back is simply adorable :dog: :smiling_face:

2 Likes

Hey Carla, yes the Allington Farm shop is a bit special. I can recommend the balsamic pickled onions !:rofl:

Yes Poppy is super cute,a bit of a charmer. She has me under her paw !
:service_dog::service_dog:

3 Likes