Excited to be a part of this pet loving community!

Hi! I’m Dawn and I’m an International Flight attendant for United Airlines. I’m so excited that I stumbled upon this community because it is a perfect match for my love of travel and animals. I have two fur babies at home that are the center of my universe and I’m so fortunate to have family nearby to look after them when I’m traveling. I am so ready for my first petsitting experience and look forward to caring for your pets as if they were my own.

8 Likes

Well home to a very warm and addictive home.

Hi and welcome from another flight attendant! I have been flying for Lufthansa for 34 years, international and domestic flights.
Me and my husband are HO in Germany and, hopefully, when travel will go back to normal, he will join me again on longer layovers all around the world.
We are also very new to THS and in less than two weeks the first sitter will care for our two cats when go for the first holiday in two years.
Where are you based?

1 Like