Hello From Geelong Victoria Austarlia

Hello All My name is Janeanne From Australia ~ This is my first Time to Join a great site that people love looking after & Caring for Animals & Homes, I Hope I Will have piece of mind when I go on my trip in April May 2023 to the USA First trip in ten years ( I haven’t had much luck yet)

6 Likes

Hello @Janeanne and welcome!
You’ll get more replies about how to link your listing to your profile so that members can give you feedback to attract the best sitter for you!

I’m in NH and coooold right now.

What haven’t you had luck with just yet?

2 Likes

Hi @Janeanne - we are currently petsitting in Footscray - not too far from you. If you want to meet for a coffee one day let us know .

It is a good idea to link your listing link to your forum profile - this is how to do that

7 Likes

Thanks For the Reply ~l Will link it
Have a great day
Janeanne

1 Like

Take @Colin up on his offer if you can. He and his hubby Karyo are great guys :wink: They’ll be able to give you lots of advice and tips.

8 Likes

Hello @Janeanne and welcome to the Community Forum :wave:t2::slightly_smiling_face:

If you are a member of TrustedHousesitters you can link your profile on to your profile on here as @Colin mentioned, by following the attached link, should you wish. This also gives other members a way of getting to know you and offer any help and advice/feedback for you.
If you have any issues adding this or any other questions please do not hesitate to ask, we are all more than happy to help. :blush:

Whereabouts in the US are you heading? :us::blush:

1 Like

Hi
Thanks
We are going to Oklahoma First to see my Sister’s Husband (Taken 2 Years to Find Him) ~ Long Stort But we found him in a VA Hospital there
So that’s why we are mainly going over there
Then to Florida as we have always wanted to go there to Disney World (Didn’t realise how expensive it was to go there)
But l hope l don’t have to Cancel the trip
As It’s Non Refundable
Thanks